Desert Pickleball Directors elected

Formerly known as the Osoyoos Pickleball Club (OPC), the Desert Pickleball Club announces a new slate of five Board of Directors effective immediately.

The five members were voted in at a zoom meeting of online members (and their proxies) in March, 2021.

Please welcome the Desert Pickleball Club Board of Directors.

Doug Penfound – Co-Chair

Toni Bousquet – Co-Chair & Secretary

Donna Brain – Treasurer

Gloria Bedwell – Director at Large & Liaison for the Social Committee

Dr. Fred Hamilton – Director at Large

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close