Contact our Club

If you have a question for the Desert Pickleball Club, please email us at

Formerly known as the Osoyoos Pickleball Club (OPC), the Desert Pickleball Club announces a new slate of five Board of Directors effective immediately.

The five members were voted at a zoom meeting of online members (and their proxies) in March 2021 chose the following Directors from a group of seven candidates.

Your Board of Directors is constantly working on your behalf (including Zoom meetings) to to make our Club better.

Doug Penfound – Co-Chair

Toni Bousquet – Co-Chair & Secretary

Donna Brain – Treasurer

Gloria Bedwell – Director at Large & Liaison for the Social Committee

Dr. Fred Hamilton – Director at Large

Links to:



We are proud to play, to promote and to support this incredible game!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close